从机场,城巴A21(最欢迎的选择)HK $ 33 50分钟

旅游时间:1分钟 费用:HK $ 33.00

机场巴士A21是目前最流行的方法去宇宙。这是HK $ 33到尖沙咀。这需要45 - 90分钟(随流量)。

机场大巴是最常用的方法去宇宙。在你的头往汽车站,确保你有足够的现金,你。这是HK $ 33到尖沙咀。空中客车站靠近B馆在到达大厅的香港国际机场(5级)。

找到巴士站的A21机场< - >红磡火车站路线。您将看到终端的地图。通常有大约10阵容班车在大约每15分钟一班。

当你在公共汽车上,一定要首先确保你的行李,然后找上下级静坐。在45 - 90分钟(随流量),你会到达13站 - 82- 84弥敦道近尖沙咀站(B1出口)路。请参阅详细信息链接波纹管:

http://www.nwstbus.com.hk/routes/routeinfo.aspx?intLangID=1&searchtype=1&daytime=3&route=A21&routetype=D&company=5

然后继续走在方向上的公交车会(即留在弥敦道,不要让圈)。当你通过加拿芬道,Mirardor大厦将在你的左边。坚持走下去,你应该看到Mirardor大厦入口。


查看大图

采取这一入口(应该有一个票号右侧的入口内),你应该看到电梯在你右手边。请忽略任何人声称自己是谁我们,我们不送人员从街上吸引顾客。我们的建筑配有3台电梯。别拿集货物。就拿组最接近弥敦道项。采取这一去12 / F表示电梯(有两部电梯,一个人去怪楼中去,甚至地板)。当你在12 / F出口,你会看到我们在你的右手边。

From Airport, Citybus A21 (The Popular Choice) HK$33 50 Minutes

Travel Time: 50 minutes Cost: HK$ 33.00

Airport bus A21 is the most popular method to get to Cosmic. It’s HK$33 to get to Tsim Sha Tsui. It takes 45 – 90 minutes (varies with traffic).

Airport bus is the most popular method to get to Cosmic. Before you head toward the bus station, make sure you have enough cash on you. It’s HK$33 to get to Tsim Sha Tsui. The Airbus Station is located near Hall B on the Arrivals Level (Level 5) of Hong Kong International Airport.

Find the bus stand for A21 Airport <-> Hung Hom KCR Station Route. You will see a map of the terminal. There is usually a lineup of around 10. The bus departs approximately every 15 minutes.

When you are on the bus, be sure to first secure your luggage then find a sit on the lower level. In 45 – 90 minutes (varies with traffic) you will reach the 13th stop – 82- 84 Nathan Road near Tsim Sha Tsui Station (Exit B1). See link bellow for detail:

http://www.nwstbus.com.hk/routes/routeinfo.aspx?intLangID=1&searchtype=1&daytime=3&route=A21&routetype=D&company=5

Then keep walking in the direction where the bus is going (i.e. stay on Nathan Road, do not make turns).  After you’ve passed Carnarvon Road, Mirardor Mansion will be on your left.  Keep walking and you should see Mirardor Mansion entrance.


View Larger Map

Take that entrance (there should be an Exchange Shop on the right side inside the entrance), you should see elevator on your right side.  Please ignore anyone who claims to be us, we do not send staffs to lure customers from the street.  Our building is equipped with 3 sets of elevators. Do not take the set for cargos. Take the set that is nearest to Nathan Road entry. Take the elevator that goes to 12/F (there are two elevators, one goes to odd floor, one goes to even floor).  When you exit at the 12/F, you should see us on your right hand side.